Alumni

 

 

Raj Khadka

Master of Social Work, UBC
Manager, Cottonwood, Settlement Program 
 

Email: khaki@interchange.ubc.ca

 

 

Takayoshi Kusago

Professor, Faculty of Sociology, Kansai University and Visiting Professor, IRES, UBC 

Email: tkusago@gmail.com

 

 

Apoorva Lal

PhD student, Department of Political Science, Stanford University 

Emailpoorva.lal@alumni.ubc.ca

 

 

 

Tashi Tsering

Lecturer, Mount Royal University 

Email: ttsering@mtroyal.ca

 

 

Past Student Assistants

 

 

Joshua Medicoff

B.A. Bachelor of Arts in Political Science and Human Geography

Email: joshicoff@yahoo.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vicki Sear

PhD Student, Anthropology

Email: vsear@alumni.ubc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rohit Chandel

B.A., Bachelor of Applied Science in Mining Engineering

Email: rohit7198@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tsering Dolkar

PhD Candidate, School of Social Work, UBC

Email: czhuoga@mail.ubc.ca

 

11781724_10203156314388816_7808424305606616382_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aadil Brar

B.A. Anthropology, UBC

Email: aadil.brar@alumni.ubc.ca 

14066487_10209897417088765_8388583882814577112_o

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zoë Johnson

B.Sc. Global Resources Systems, UBC

Email: zoe.johnson@alumni.ubc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mapem R. Lanigan

B.A Candidate, Environment & Sustainability, UBC

Email: mapem.lanigan@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Tessa Owens

B.A Candidate, Politics, Governance, and Society, Minerva Schools at KGI 

Previous: The University of British Columbia, Pearson College UWC

Email: tessaowens@minerva.kgi.edu

LinkedIn

 

James Binks

B.A Candidate, Anthropology, UBC

Email: binks.james@gmail.com